Christi Kubbe

Activities Coordinator MC

ckubbe@pennplace.com

Luara Steele

Senior Living Sales Counselor

lsteele@pennplace.com

Teresa Benge

Dietary Manager

tbenge@pennplace.com

Joanie McGinnis

President/Executive Director

joanie@pennplace.com

Dave McGinnis

Project Manager

dave@pennplace.com

Wanda Besco, APRN

Nurse Coordinator

wbesco@pennplace.com

Virginia VanderLinden

Administrator   vvanderlinden@pennplace.com

Video Tour

​Pennsylvania Place Retirement Living Assisted Living   © 2014 - 2018  |  All Rights Reserved

Since 1995 Pennsylvania Place has built the reputation of being the #1 choice for aging adults in Ottumwa, IA. 
Our entire team is dedicated to helping you stay active, independent, and have an improved quality of life. 


We have been consistent in our offerings and even have the awards to show for it!

Lu Ann Quinn

Facilities Manager

lquinn@pennplace.com

What Makes Us Great?

Brenda Ball

Administrative Assistant

bball@pennplace.com

Meet Our Team

​​Pennsylvania Place

 641-684-4000

​Contact Us: 641-684-4000

info@pennplace.com

Ottumwa's Premier Retirement Community

Susan Woten, RN

Director of Nursing

swoten@pennplace.com

Chris Wilkening

Activities Coordinator AL

cwilkening@pennplace.com